Every Sunday night at 10pm on 3RRR 102.7FM, Michael K's presents the best radio show in Melbourne, Noise In My Head . Last week Tim Sweeney (Beats In Space) joined Michael in the studio for a killer 1 hour set.

Noise In My Head Live Mix {Oct 19 2008}
1:14:51 mins

1. Yura Yura Teikoku - Beautiful
2. Laughing Light of Plenty - The Rose
3. Zazu - Captain Starlight
4. Eberhard Schoener - Why Don’t You Answer
5. Black Meteoric Star - Death Tunnel
6. Tom Tom Club - Suboceana (Marshall Jefferson remix)
7. Supermax - Love Machine
8. Cashmere feat. Derrick Carter - Dream States
9. Morgan Geist - Detroit (Carl Craig remix)
10. Throbbing Gristle - hot on the heels of love
11. Arthur Russell - This Is How You Walk on the Moon
12. Ramases - You’re the Only One Joe
13. Art of Noise - Moments in Love
14. Pink Floyd - Echoes
15. Kongas - Why Can’t We Live Together

Download it here

1 comment:

Roooby said...

I've said it once and I'll say it again. I really like how you are so positive and your posts are bullshit free.